Start Here, Start Now…Start Anywhere

Start Here, Start Now…Start Anywhere

A Fill-in Journal to Discover Your Best Year Yet! (Adult Coloring Book, Activity Journal, for Fans of Present Not Perfect or Start Where You Are)

Ronnie Walter

$14.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

Mindful Journaling and Self-Care Strategies for a Better You

Part coloring book, part guided journal Start Here, Start Now...Start Anywhere! is specially made to help you accomplish your ambitions, meet your goals, and enjoy moments of mindfulness.

Personal growth starts here. With not enough time in the day, it’s hard to find room for self-reflection and short-term goals. From best-selling author and illustrator Ronnie Walter comes an eye-catching, guided, fill-in journal that will produce some clarity on your goals.

When everyday life turns into a meaningful life. Filled with fun lists and journal ideas, Start Here, Start Now...Start Anywhere! is an easy-to-use guide with all the benefits of journal writing. It’s undated, so you don’t need an excuse to start next week. It also includes lined pages to help capture thoughts or save daily reflections. And with lots of illustrations and coloring pages, its therapeutic potential helps reduce anxiety and make room for mindfulness. Inside, find journal prompts like:

  • People come to me to help them…
  • What could you talk for hours about?
  • People tell me I’m…
  • What are some dreams you’ve had in the past? (even when you were very young)

If you enjoyed Ronnie’s latest journal, Gratitude with Attitude, or books like Start Where You ArePractice You, or I Am Here Now, then you’ll love Start Here, Start Now...Start Anywhere!


Author

Ronnie Walter:
Ronnie Walter is an artist, writer, and coach of other creatives on how to move their work further into the world. Author of Gratitude with Attitude, How 5 Minutes of Thankfulness a Day Can Change Your Life, License to Draw, and over twenty bestselling Coloring Cafe• coloring books for adults. She is also the host for "Coffee with Ronnie," a video series on YouTube (and soon to be podcast). She lives in a little house by the water with her husband Jim Marcotte and the best shelter dog ever, Larry.

Info

Reviews