How to Lose an Ex in Ten Days

How to Lose an Ex in Ten Days

Lottie Lucas

$2.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

For a fresh twist on How to Lose An Ex in Ten Days!

This funny, warm-hearted romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk!

A family wedding, a new love, an ex with unfinished business…

With her sister’s wedding just days away and gorgeous Nate D’Angelo finally returning her long, lingering stares across the newsroom, things are slotting into place for journalist Belle Delphine. But suddenly her ex – the one who left her at the altar – is back and haunting her every step … literally!

With Ed on a supernatural mission from above Belle’s past clashes spectacularly with her present and everything starts going wrong. Now she’ll have just to ten days to lose her ex, save the wedding and win the man of her dreams!


Author

Lottie Lucas:

Lottie Lucas lives in the countryside with her auctioneer husband, an effervescent spaniel puppy and diva-ish rescue cat. Sometimes she wonders how she finds enough time for writing, let along anything else, but when she does get a free moment, she loves baking, walking, and getting the chance to read anything which isn’t her own manuscript.

You can find her on Twitter @LottieAuthor, Instagram @LottieLucasAuthor, and Facebook /lottielucasauthor.

Info

Reviews